Select Page

GBK Main Stadium became the proof of champions of Indonesia's best football team in the Final Cup of President 2018 (17 / 2 / 2018). The first match puts PSMS Medan vs Sriwijaya FC who fight over the position of 3 and 4. The competition that started at 15.30 WIB, was won by Sriwijaya FC with score 4-0. The President of the Republic of Indonesia along with several Ministers participated in watching the game from Royal Box Main Stadium. In the final game, Persija Jakarta compete with Bali United to occupy the top position of Indonesian football legitimacy. The match took place exciting, but finally Bali United must submit the score 3-0, this is delivering Persija Jakarta as the best club in the President Cup Final. Ceremonial done after the embedding of several awards including Best Players, Best Young Players, Best Referees, Best Supporters, Team Fair PlayTop Scorer, PSMS Medan occupies the fourth position, ranked third occupied by Sriwijaya FC, Bali United in second place and the first winner is Persija. Especially for prizes and the 2018 Presidential Cup Final Champion Cup, it was handed over directly by the President of the Republic of Indonesia.